Customer reviews for Activia Vanilla

Activia Vanilla

Get a taste of Activia® Vanilla. Enrich your day with delicious, creamy Activia Vanilla. Made with our exclusive probiotic culture, Bifidus Regularis® (Bifidobacterium lactis DN-173 010), this lowfat yogurt will please your taste buds and your tummy by helping to regulate your digestive system.* Try it with breakfast, as an afternoon "pick-me-up" or evening treat. * Consume daily for two weeks as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21100%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Activia Vanilla
Review 1 for Activia Vanilla
PostedApril 2, 2012
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Creamy & Smooth with a light flavor

Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Coloradolime
fromColorado, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm pretty picky about yogurt when it comes to texture, some brands I feel are a bit gritty.
I love that Activia is extra smooth and creamy. The flavor is light and pairs perfectly with fruit.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Activia Vanilla
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Delish!

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Sparkles4ever
fromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Activia yogurt and the vaniila flavor is soooo creamy and good! Try it and you'll love the amazing taste! So good for you too!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Activia Vanilla
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Imtryn4
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The vanilla is my favorite flavor. It's not over the top, smooth and creamy. YUMMO!!!
ProsNutrition
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Activia Vanilla
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this - but the nutritional info on website is wrong

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by sgb1
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love activia lowfat yogurt - but the nutritional info that displays here is not correct. Click on the strawberry-banana flavor and you will see a label with the right info. I think the post here is either for light or fiber added. There's 50 calories more you might want to be aware of!
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Activia Vanilla
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good,tastes good, IS GOOD!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by mlprincess
fromNashville, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is one food I can count on to always be tasty, healty, and sooo easy. When I want to add something, it tastes great with diced apple, craisins (or raisins), almonds, and diced celery. Gets me up and going in the morning. Not so nice, when I realize I have run out.
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Activia Vanilla
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I enjoy Activia

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Kzup
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm not that big of a Yogurt eater but I really enjoy Vanilla Activia it tastes a lot like pudding. So creamy and smooth. It's not like eating yogurt. Grab Activia today, you don't know what you're missing.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Activia Vanilla
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HI! this is soooo good! that IT"S THE (ONLY) YOGURT I do buy!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by smartas
fromfowler,colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I do BUY ALOT of activia!alot at once!I started eating this kind of yogurt back in 87, and I just fell in love with the great taste! and just decided to stick with this kind; and when it runs out? I just go get even more of this yogurt in bigger buckets; but,I didn't know about the 8 packs; what is bifidus bifidobacterium? but, it's still great flavor,it is my breakfast that I take with my medication. i really would NOT trade this kind of yogurt for a million reason; ACTIVIA IS NUMBER ONE!
WITHOUT A DOUBT! I DO LOVE THIS YOGURT!
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Packaging, Nutrition, Taste, texture
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Activia Vanilla
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Anonymous
fromOrono, ME, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Lunch
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the vanilla flavored Activia! The taste and texture are both pleasing. I eat one small container a day :-)
ProsTaste, texture
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Activia Vanilla
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than ice cream!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Chrissy
fromVT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Mid-morning Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla is my personal favorite. I can add my own fresh fruit or just enjoy it "as is". Wish I could get it by the case!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Activia Vanilla
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Vanilla Activia

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by BackToTheGarden
fromWoodbury, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I eat this everyday. I love eating it plain with cinnammon sprinkled on top. I also enjoy making a bowl of regular oatmeal and only adding cinnamon and then putting the small container of vanilla yogurt mixed in the center. It cools down the oatmeal and adds such a nice creaminess and great flavor.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Activia Vanilla
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great frozen

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Stella
fromMelbourne VIC, Australia
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I enjoy eating this yogurt for afternoon tea. At breakfast I put it in the freezer in it's pack, and at half past three it's frozen and ready to eat. It expands a bit when frozen, but won't burst out of the packaging. However, at my supermarket (Safeway Hampton) the only Activia product is low fat Activia 4 packs in strawberry, mixed berry, mango and vanilla.
ProsNutrition
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Activia Vanilla
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most. Amazing. Yogurt. Ever!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Rika
fromSpace Coast, Florida
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
While all the flavors are delicious, vanilla is just THE yogurt for me. Alone, or sprinkled with granola..oh, goodness. This stuff is delicious.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Activia Vanilla
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This yogurt is sooo good

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Fatou
fromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love ACTIVIAAA it soo good, also its very nutrition product
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Activia Vanilla
PostedApril 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm addicted

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by MicNic
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Activia, especially the vanilla. My only problem is keeping some for myself when my granddaughters come to visit. It is always the first thing they ask for.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Activia Vanilla
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just the right size for a great snack

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by pillowtop
fromNorth Ridhland Hills Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Evening Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a very unique taste, just the right amount of tartness, not too sweet and not too tart
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Packaging, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
sandy
Posted September 17, 2012
how about i do not want strawberry and everything here at our stores have strawberry either as plain strawberry or mixed berry. how about i can buy cherry or blueberry peach or any other with out buying strawberry.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
marilu
florida
Love activia vanilla
Posted February 3, 2012
I did not think I would ever like yogurt like I do Activia the soft but tasty flavor has won me over . my favorite is the vanilla it is yummy thanks for making this delicious dessert.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 16 for Activia Vanilla
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favourite youghurt

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by koem
fromSandnes, Norge
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has a much richer vanilla tasta than any other yoghurt product. It's simply the best.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Activia Vanilla
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yum yum!

Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Olivia
fromColorado, USA
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Mid-morning Snack
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Activia yogurt is sweet and wholesome, i love every bite of it. Its healthy too!!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Activia Vanilla
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy - like pudding

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by JeannieP
fromReading, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good - especially when mixed with granola or Kashi cereal. Tastes a lot like vanilla pudding.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Activia Vanilla
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Pickyeater
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have never enjoyed yogurt so I was quite surprised when I tried Activia. A friend convinced me to try it. I love it! I will definately be purchasing it again.
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Activia Vanilla
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not only is it tasty, but it's good for you too!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by atmc
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not only is Activia Vanilla tasty, but it's good for you too!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>