Customer reviews for Activia Light Vanilla

Activia Light Vanilla

Get a taste of Activia Light Vanilla. Enjoy your favorite Activia® Vanilla flavor in 70 calories per 4 oz serving with a healthy Activia Light Vanilla nonfat yogurt. With billions of probiotics and zero fat, this is surely a snack choice you can feel good about. Available in six other tasty varieties.
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17100%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Activia Light Vanilla
Review 1 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best taste

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by newnewjuice
fromPa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best tasting yogurt I've ever tasted, I'm hooked! kind of on the expensive side but its worth it. I eat it with some cinnamon oh so good or i cut up banana's in with it.....so good Iam addicted. Thanks for making this great product. Iam online looking to get a case of it right now!!!!!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YUMMY!!!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by drummergirl32
fromAlabama, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Lunch
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I DO NOT like yogurt. It has always been a turn off to me. I recently decided to try something different in my lunches, while in the grocery store. I chose Activia Light both Strawberry & Vanilla flavors. They are both exceptional and will be purchasing them again.
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Packaging, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent flavor

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by yope
fromcincinnati oh
Age:I'd rather not say
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best vanilla yogurts around. The flavor is intense rather than barely noticeable. Texture is delightful.
ProsAvailability, Packaging, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedMay 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good when I can find it ???

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by 319694A
fromHawaii, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:I'd rather not say
I love Activia for:Mid-morning Snack
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I could get this yogurt PLAIN WITH NO FLAVORS..
Vanilla is hard to find, guess everyone likes it or the grocers
are not ordering...
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't seem to find it anywhere?

Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by XMorpheus3000
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is anyone else having a hard time finding the LIGHT Activia anywhere? I've seen regular, but haven't been able to find the LIGHT. Also, it really makes me angry they changed the big pack that you get at stores like Costco or Sam's Club so that it doesn't have the vanilla anymore!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
tiredoflooking
Detroit, MI
Very hard to find
Posted October 9, 2013
I prefer the light vanilla over the regular vanilla. Can't find it at any store anymore. What happened? Disappointed, probably should look for another brand.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanilla great in smoothies!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by mep552
fromLancaster, OH 43130, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use the vanilla light activia in smoothies. My favorite so far is 8 oz almond milk, 1 vanilla activia, 1 scoop soy protein powder, 1 frozen banana, and 1 tbsp of natural PB. Super delicious!
I also use the strawberry/banana light activia and add 8 oz almond milk, 1 scoop soy protein powder and 1/2-1 cup frozen strawberries.
These are filling meals and great for your digestive track!
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've been converted

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by bookgoddess
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let me start by saying that I DO NOT like yogurt. It is something about the taste. I don't know what made me try Activia but I LOVE it. I have eaten more Activia Light in the past few months then I have in a lifetime of other yogurts. I usually get the vanilla. I have recently tried the blueberry and like it as well. I see it comes in other flavors but have never seen them in the stores in my area. I'll keep looking.
BTW: My 2 year old likes it too so I have stopped buying the "kiddie" yogurt
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedApril 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This vanilla is the very best in consistency, flavor and texture. I call it chiffon!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by suzq
fromDarlington, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Lunch
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite flavor in any yogurt is vanilla, but Activia Light has taken it to the limits with the smoothest, creamiest and truest Vanilla flavor ever! - and in a "light" version. The best of both worlds - taste and waist!!!
ProsNutrition, Taste, vanilla-ishness
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedApril 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth taste

Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by Depotdad
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has the full mouth and creates a feeling of being satisfied.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my whole family loves this.

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by bernier
fromBowdoin, ME, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Mid-morning Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just wanted to tell you my whole family eats your youghurt everyday we love it.
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best on the market

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by cheryl5241
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my morning ritual: Activia with fruit and my nut/granola mixture is the best. I sometimes use it for my evening dessert after dinner. Rich, creamy and has vitamin D in it too.
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not just for adults

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by donnag
fromForest City PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Lunch
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have 2 teen daughters, and they both love this yogurt, in their lunches most every day.
Its what they ask for!
ProsTaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This yogurt tastes like the full calorie version

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by mandmluvr
fromDuncan, OK, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This yogurt is smooth, very flavorful, and delicious by itself or with fruit or granola added. I sometimes add nuts, too. I love that it has no funny aftertaste, either.
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very very nice

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by honeypot
fromLeicester, UK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Lunch
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This YOUGURT IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED , ALTHOUGH IT IS 0% FAT IT IS VERY CREAMY ,I USE IT A LOT IN "slimming world recipes" AND Ive TOLD MY GROUP ALL ABOUT IT ,THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THAT I CANT GET IT IN LARGE POTS AND OTHER "MAKES" DONT HAVE THE SAME YUMMY TASTE .
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by DONALDWQ
fromDAYTONA BEACH, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love Activia for:Afternoon Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I AM NOT A FAN OF YOGURT. BUT SINCE MY NEW YEARS RESOLUTION WAS TO EAT HEATHY FOOD I DECIDED TO TRY ACTIVIA. I CHOSE VANILLA, AND MY MY MY IT WAS A GREAT CHOICE. I LOVE IT. I THOUGHT I WOULD HAVE TO MIX IT WITH FRUIT TO BE ABLE TO EAT IT BUT BOY WAS I WRONG. I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE.
ProsNutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite flavor!!!

Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by nillabean
fromShelby, NC, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Mid-morning Snack
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanilla is my favorite flavor of the Activia light series. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! I take it to work with me every day. and its not too big either - its just enough without being an overload of yogurt. 100% satisfied!
ProsConvenience, Packaging, Availability, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Activia Light Vanilla
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great taste, low calorie

Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Reviewed by kls486
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love Activia for:Breakfast
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love Activia Light. I always mix it with berries and sprinkle granola or bran cereal on top.
ProsAvailability, Convenience, Nutrition, Taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.